User Info: Ramza1.
A book that transports you to Hermaeus Mora's realm, and allows you to reset perks at the cost of one Dragon Soul per tree. You can get the skill up tomake it legendary to make the skill 15 again. The perks you dumped into it will be removed and you can reuse them.
Get yourself killed, your perk. Upon spending a soul to reset a tree, you will get the exact number of perk points back that you had spent in that tree. You can use this to completely wipe out a tree (enchanting/smithing) or just Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins. Dec 08, Lets say you get 20 perks from destruction. By resetting destruction you get those 20 perks to put into other skills. You can now level destruction back up to again to get Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins.
Dual casting an Illusion spell overcharges the effects into an even more powerful version.
May 14, removing perks with Black Book, as often as I want? Just a short question, when using the Black Book: Waking Dreams, to clear a perk tree, can I do this only once for evey tree? Or can I coem back at any time like:"Oh, I kinda don't like my new desturction build, let's clear and take my old one" given that I have a dragon soul?
Perk points refund With the addition of Dragonborn add-on, and after completing the quest" At the Summit of Apocrypha" the player is granted the option to refund all the perks points in any Skill tree at the cost of one Dragon Soul. The perks are returned and can be spent elsewhere.
And again, save before making any game changing decisions like this.
Mar 21, Only to realize a short while later that I hadn't actually received any points back, although I had lost all of my perks." Select another skill, this should replace the Perks you lost in Alteration, then select Alteration again, and see if that clears it up.". Sep 01, You can't reset perk decks.
Once a tier is complete, it's locked in for good. Unless you actually mean skills, which you can do in the bottom right of each tree. It'll refund a portion of the skill cost and return your points. If you reset your progress, everything is.